CLASS OF 2020–HOW TO CREATE YOUR BLOG

STEPS TO MAKING YOUR BLOG

1)  Go to edublogs.org, click “Create a blog” (something like that) enter all your info.  Be sure not to lose your username / password…this is why they want your (non-school) email…in case you forget your password. I think it would be smart to just use your school ID and password. I also recommend keeping your passwords in a place only you know about.

2)  Go to Dashboard, Find “My class,” click “Join class”, search “tress”, click “send request to join.”  This is also very important because you need to be in my class and once I “accept” you, will be able to choose the “cooler” themes.  Themes are backgrounds, so it’s important I approve your request because you’ll be able to choose from 75 backgrounds, not just 5 backgrounds.

3)  Make your blog!  Customize the background, colors, etc. so it looks the way you’d like it to.

Post a comment